Covenant Church United Methodist
Office: 336-841-3242
Fax: 336-841-3283
beverly@covenant-church.com

Rev. Darren Alexander
Lead Pastor
336-841-3242 Ext. 11
darren@covenant-church.com

Rev. Kirk LeJeune
Pastor to Youth and Young Adults
336-841-3242 Ext. 31
kirk@covenant-church.com

Rev. Michelle Foster-Beckerleg
Pastor of Congregational Care & Adult Spiritual Formation
336-841-3242 Ext. 18
michelle@covenant-church.com

Beverly Burton
Office Manager
336-841-3242 Ext. 10
beverly@covenant-church.com

Laura Danford
Director of Children’s Ministries
336-841-3242 Ext. 33
laura@covenant-church.com

Greyson Clifton
Director of Music Ministries
336-841-3242 Ext. 19
greyson@covenant-church.com

Gerald Morgan
Organist

William Hueholt
Pianist

Amelia Varner
Business Manager
336-841-3242 Ext. 22

Lillian DuBlina
Finance Secretary


Bookkeeper
336-841-3242 Ext. 12

Nichole Deno
Director of Weekday Ministries and Preschool Coordinator
336-841-3242 Ext. 23
336-841-8847
nichole@covenant-church.com

Becky Harrill
Afterschool Director
336-881-4030
becky@covenant-church.com

Birgit Corron
Summer Camp Director
336-881-4030
birgit@covenant-curch.com